Term dates

2021-22

INSET: Wednesday 1 September 2021
Covid testing: Thursday 2 September 2021
School opens for new students: Friday 3 September 2021
School opens for all students: Monday 6 September 2021

Term 1.1: Friday 3 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021

Term 1.2: Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021

Term 2.1: Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022

Term 2.2: Monday 28 February 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022

Term 3.1: Monday 25 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022

Term 3.2: Monday 6 June 2022 – Thursday 21 July 2022

Comments are closed.