Term dates

2020-21

INSET: Tuesday 1 September 2020
School opens for new students: Wednesday 2 September 2020
School opens for all students: Thursday 3 September 2020

Term 1.1: Tuesday 1 September 2020 – Friday 23 October 2020

Term 1.2: Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020

Term 2.1: Monday 4 January 2021 – Friday 12 February 2021
*Please click here for updated dates regarding returning to school in January 2021*

Term 2.2: Monday 22 February 2021 – Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 3.1: Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 28 May 2021

Term 3.2: Monday 7 June 2021 – Wednesday 21 July 2021

Comments are closed.